Make your own free website on
| Home | Updates | Divisions of the Soo Line | Western Division | Central Division | Eastern Division

Eastern Division

Mileposts Along the Soo Line

Maps of the Eastern Division

Your Help is Needed.
Help is needed with the Eastern Division.  Currently I have no maps showing the Eastern Division.  If your able to help out with a map, please contact me at  Thanks!

  • First Subdivision - Shops Yard to Chicago
  • First Subdivision (Milwaukee Line) - Richfield to Shops Yard
  • Second Subdivision - Stevens Point to Shops Yard.
  • Second Subdivision (Manitowoc Line) - Neenah to Manitowoc
  • Third Subdivision - C.F. Yard to Stevens Point 
  • Third Subdivision (Eau Claire Line) C.F. Yard to Eau Claire
  • Third Subdivision (Greenwood Line) Marshfield to Greenwood
  • Third Subdivision (Nekoosa Line) - Marshfield to Nekoosa
  • Fourth Subdivision - Weyerhauser to Rhinelander
  • Fifth Subdivision - Owen to Superior
  • Sixth Subdivision - Spencer to Ashland
  • Sixth Subdivision (Athens Line) - Abbotsford to Athens
  • Sixth Subdivision (Bessemer Line) - Mellen to Wakefield Mine
  • Seventh Subdivision - Superior to Ewen
  • Seventh Subdivision (White Pine Line) - Bergland to White Pine
  • Eighth Subdivision - Ewen to Marquette Ore Docks
  • Eighth Subdivision (Calumet Line) Nestoria to Calumet
  • Eighth Subdivision (Lake Linden Line) - West End Bridge to Lake Linden
  • Ninth Subdivision - Marquette to St. Ignace
  • Ninth Subdivision (Raco Line) Raco Jct. to Raco
  • Tenth Subdivision - Gladstone to Sault St. Marie
  • Tenth Subdivision (Rapid River Line) Rapid River to Eben Jct.
  • Eleventh Subdivision - Rhinelander to Gladstone (NEW Items Soon, Photos and Train Orders from Pembine)
  • Twelfth Subdivision - Argonne to Neenah
  • Enter supporting content here